• August 2017
  • September 2017
  • October 2017
  • November 2017
  • December 2017
  • January 2018
  • February 2018
  • March 2018
  • April 2018
  • May 2018
  • June 2018
  • July 2018

other

League of Legends

2 000 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

2- 3 September 2017

Concert

Metallica

12 500 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

8-10 September 2017

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Sport

Gymnastique : Internationaux de France

3 600 - 4 700 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

16-17 September 2017

Concert

Ennio Morricone

17 500 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Thursday 21 September 2017

Show

La nuit du Mali

2 250 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Saturday 23 September 2017

Concert

Phoenix

7 800 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Friday 29 September 2017

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Concert

Soprano

7 500 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Saturday 30 September 2017

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Concert

John Legend

9 300 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Concert

Lady Gaga

13 300 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

6- 7 October 2017

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Concert

Justice

6 900 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sport

Tennis Paris Masters

2 000 - 12 500 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

30 Oct - 5 Nov 2017

Concert

Queens of the Stone Age

7 800 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Concert

Shakira

15 500 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

10-11 November 2017

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Concert

Youssou N’Dour

8 000 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Saturday 18 November 2017

Concert

PNL

6 400 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

21-22 November 2017

Concert

IAM

8 500 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

24-25 November 2017

Concert

Marilyn Manson

7 000 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Monday 27 November 2017

Concert

Jamiroquai

14 700 points
FOR 2 PEOPLE

Wednesday 29 November 2017

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Brands